Go to Top

ASSOCIACIONS

 NomResponsableTelèfonEmailAdreça
musicaAgrupació Musical Alfara del PatriarcaXaro Muñozalmalfara@hotmail.com
tyriusAmes de casa TyriusMª Angeles Inserte
cancer1Associació contra el CàncerInma Beltráninmabeltranandres@ gmail.com
jubilatsAssociació jubilats i pensionistesJosé Fco. Perisjuypeal@gmail.com
ampaAMPA "L'Escoleta"961393334c/ Santa Barbara, 6
amparamonAMPA col·legi San Juan de Ribera961393167c/ La noria, 19
juanAMPA "Ramón y Cajal"Ana Mª. Vallejo961390092
asociacioAssociació silvestristaFrancisco Sanfelix610412398- 961391074
alfaAssociació Sociaetat ColombiculturaVicente Lluna
volem2Associació Volem CreixerSilvia Rossilviaros75@gmail.com
reisAssociació amics del Reis MagsJosé Ferrerestanquer@hotmail.com
esportiuClub esportiu AlfarenseJacinto Rodriguezjacinsilver@gmail.com
alfar1Club atletisme ALfaraRaul Companyclubatletisme alfara@gmail.com
pilotaClub pilota valenciana AlfaraEmilio Bergamilietalfara@hotmail.com
Comissió de bousJosé Garcíatiri110@hotmail.com
joanCoral San Joan de RiberaFco. José Martínezfmartineo310@gmail.com
futbolEscola Futbol BaseXimo Rocherximorocher@gmail.com
fallaFalla La UnióMª Victoria Rodríguezfallalaunioalfara@gmail.com
teatreGrup Teatre Lo NostrePilar Cabopepemarti@hotmail.com
motoMotoclub AlfaraSisco Gonzálezjalbert@balterrainformatica.es
barc%cc%a7aPenya BarçaFrancisco Sanfrancisco
valencianPenya ValencianistaPedro
bouPenya Taurina AlfarenseAlberto Rossanfass@hotmail.com
barrancaPenya "La Barranca"Emilio Berga